RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Trance RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Trance Trance http://www.download-midi.commidi/genre/Trance Adip Kiyoi Susie Ledge - Another http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9651_adip-kiyoi-susie-ledge-another.html Adip Kiyoi Susie Ledge Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:41:21 +0400 Arisen Flame - Challenger http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9648_arisen-flame-challenger.html Arisen Flame Sat, 24 Dec 2016 01:14:54 +0400 Stereo_Wildlife - Azure_Almar_Remix http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9625_stereo-wildlife-azure-almar-remix.html Stereo_Wildlife Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:10:58 +0400 Kevin and Perry feat. Y-Traxx - Mysteryland http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9363_kevin-and-perry-feat-ytraxx-mysteryland.html Kevin and Perry feat. Y-Traxx Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:23:57 +0400 Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (Short Melody) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9358_tiesto-adagio-for-strings-short-melody.html Tiesto Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:20:55 +0400 Ayla - Singularity Brainchild II (Miss Thunderpussy Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9357_ayla-singularity-brainchild-ii-miss-thunderpussy-remix.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:05:48 +0400 Ayla - Unknown http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9356_ayla-unknown.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:05:23 +0400 Ayla - Ayla (version John) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9355_ayla-ayla-version-john.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:04:57 +0400 Ayla - Ayla (Unknown version) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9354_ayla-ayla-unknown-version.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:04:30 +0400 Solarstone - Falcons http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9142_solarstone-falcons.html Solarstone Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:37:35 +0400 O.B.M Notion - A Virtual Flight http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9140_obm-notion-a-virtual-flight.html O.B.M Notion Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:45:02 +0400 O.B.M Notion - Indescribable feeling http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9139_obm-notion-indescribable-feeling.html O.B.M Notion Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:40:47 +0400 Hardwell - Don\'t Stop The Madness (New) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9132_hardwell-dont-stop-the-madness-new.html Hardwell Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:49:34 +0400 Hardwell - Don't Stop The Madness http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9131_hardwell-dont-stop-the-madness.html Hardwell Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:46:55 +0400 atb - my everything http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9126_atb-my-everything.html atb Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:37:31 +0400 Beat Service - Outsider OffLife http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9123_beat-service-outsider-offlife.html Beat Service Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:21:10 +0400 Talla 2XLC - Shine (INTRO) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9117_talla-2xlc-shine-intro.html Talla 2XLC Sun, 05 Oct 2014 15:47:57 +0400 Andres Sanchez Vs Omar Sherif - Until Amnesia http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9100_andres-sanchez-vs-omar-sherif-until-amnesia.html Andres Sanchez Vs Omar Sherif Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:41:58 +0400 Loreen - Euphoria http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9038_loreen-euphoria.html Loreen Sun, 31 Mar 2013 06:12:38 +0400 Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - Trapeze http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6572_ferry-tayle-and-static-blue-trapeze.html Ferry Tayle & Static Blue Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Arty Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6568_darren-tate-vs-jono-grant-let-the-light-shine-in-arty-remix.html Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Arty - Rush http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6560_arty-rush.html Arty Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Zoo Brazil - Crossroads http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6555_zoo-brazil-crossroads.html Zoo Brazil Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Zoo Brazil - Crossroads http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6554_zoo-brazil-crossroads.html Zoo Brazil Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6551_zombie-nation-kernkraft-400.html Zombie Nation Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Zehavi & Rand - Paroxetine http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6545_zehavi-and-rand-paroxetine.html Zehavi & Rand Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yves Deruyter - Feel Free http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6484_yves-deruyter-feel-free.html Yves Deruyter Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yves Deruyter - Music Non Stop http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6483_yves-deruyter-music-non-stop.html Yves Deruyter Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yves Deruyter - Music Non Stop http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6482_yves-deruyter-music-non-stop.html Yves Deruyter Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yves Deruyter - Feel Free http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6481_yves-deruyter-feel-free.html Yves Deruyter Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yuri Kane - Right Back http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6480_yuri-kane-right-back.html Yuri Kane Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yuri Kane - Whirlpool (Original Mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6479_yuri-kane-whirlpool-original-mix.html Yuri Kane Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yuri Kane - Right Back http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6478_yuri-kane-right-back.html Yuri Kane Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yuri Kane - Right Back http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6477_yuri-kane-right-back.html Yuri Kane Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yuri Kane - Right Back http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6476_yuri-kane-right-back.html Yuri Kane Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 YTraxx - Msteryland http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6475_ytraxx-msteryland.html YTraxx Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Young Parisians Ft Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Kyau Vs Albert Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6473_young-parisians-ft-ben-lost-jump-the-next-train-kyau-vs-albert-remix.html Young Parisians Ft Ben Lost Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 York - On The Beach http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6472_york-on-the-beach.html York Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 York - Reachers Of Civilization (Solo) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6471_york-reachers-of-civilization-solo.html York Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 York - The Awekening http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6470_york-the-awekening.html York Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 York - The Reachers Of Civilisation http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6469_york-the-reachers-of-civilisation.html York Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yoji Biomehanika - The Dignity http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6462_yoji-biomehanika-the-dignity.html Yoji Biomehanika Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yoji Biomehanika - Monochroma http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6461_yoji-biomehanika-monochroma.html Yoji Biomehanika Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yoji biomehanika - Never End Hellhouse http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6460_yoji-biomehanika-never-end-hellhouse.html Yoji biomehanika Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yankle Vs. Maor Levi - Travelling (Maor Levi Baning Mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6451_yankle-vs-maor-levi-travelling-maor-levi-baning-mix.html Yankle Vs. Maor Levi Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yahel - Could9 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6450_yahel-could9.html Yahel Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yahel - Devotion (Armin Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6449_yahel-devotion-armin-remix.html Yahel Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yahel - Avalanche (Senses Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6448_yahel-avalanche-senses-remix.html Yahel Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yahel - Skywalker http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6447_yahel-skywalker.html Yahel Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Yahel - DNA http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6446_yahel-dna.html Yahel Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400