RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Trance RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Trance Trance http://www.download-midi.commidi/genre/Trance Introtrance - Follow The Dream http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10329_introtrance-follow-the-dream.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:53:37 +0400 Introtrance - Ecstasia http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10328_introtrance-ecstasia.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:50:40 +0400 Introtrance - Stardust http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10327_introtrance-stardust.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:50:06 +0400 Introtrance - White http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10326_introtrance-white.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:48:42 +0400 Introtrance - Soaring In The Sky http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10325_introtrance-soaring-in-the-sky.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:47:10 +0400 Introtrance - Reincarnation http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10324_introtrance-reincarnation.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:46:28 +0400 Introtrance - Explosion Of Silence http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10323_introtrance-explosion-of-silence.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:45:21 +0400 Introtrance - Distant Star http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10322_introtrance-distant-star.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:44:25 +0400 Introtrance - Black http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10321_introtrance-black.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:42:47 +0400 Introtrance - Autumn Ray Of Light http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10320_introtrance-autumn-ray-of-light.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:41:38 +0400 Introtrance - Ascension http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10319_introtrance-ascension.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:40:16 +0400 Introtrance - Festive Illumination http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10318_introtrance-festive-illumination.html Introtrance Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:39:06 +0400 Barcode Brothers - Dooh Dooh (Dreamdance Vol.12) 2001 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10316_barcode-brothers-dooh-dooh-dreamdance-vol12-2001.html Barcode Brothers Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:34:33 +0400 Barcode Brothers - Wake Up http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10315_barcode-brothers-wake-up.html Barcode Brothers Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:33:14 +0400 ATB - You\'re Not Alone (Midi Remix 04 march 2018) 135 bpm http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10305_atb-youre-not-alone-midi-remix-04-march-2018-135-bpm.html ATB Sun, 04 Mar 2018 03:53:13 +0400 DIM3NSION - Origami (Longer Version) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10259_dim3nsion-origami-longer-version.html DIM3NSION Sat, 06 Jan 2018 02:07:06 +0400 DIM3NSION - Origami http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10258_dim3nsion-origami.html DIM3NSION Sat, 06 Jan 2018 01:38:38 +0400 Ayla - Ayla (Kosmonova remix) arranger midi Nazar TM http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10181_ayla-ayla-kosmonova-remix-arranger-midi-nazar-tm.html Ayla Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:19:34 +0400 Ayla - Ayla - Ayla - Ayla (Part II) arranger midi Nazar TM http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10180_ayla-ayla-ayla-ayla-part-ii-arranger-midi-nazar-tm.html Ayla - Ayla Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:19:06 +0400 Robert Miles - Children [Hits 90s] http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10116_robert-miles-children-hits-90s.html Robert Miles Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:50:43 +0400 Imperio - Atlantis [Hits 90s] http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10115_imperio-atlantis-hits-90s.html Imperio Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:50:10 +0400 Imperio - Cyberdream [Hits 90s] http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10114_imperio-cyberdream-hits-90s.html Imperio Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:49:47 +0400 Zhi-Vago - Celebrate The Love (PIANO) [Hits 90s] http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10078_zhivago-celebrate-the-love-piano-hits-90s.html Zhi-Vago Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:29:33 +0400 William Orbit - Barbers Adagio For Strings (FULL Version) Mauro Picotto,Tiesto http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10077_william-orbit-barbers-adagio-for-strings-full-version-mauro-picottotiesto.html William Orbit Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:29:05 +0400 Sash! - Adelante http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10076_sash-adelante.html Sash! Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:28:13 +0400 Sash! - Ecuador (feat. Rodriguez) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10075_sash-ecuador-feat-rodriguez.html Sash! Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:27:52 +0400 Sash! - Encore Une Fois (feat. Sabine Ohmes) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10074_sash-encore-une-fois-feat-sabine-ohmes.html Sash! Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:27:29 +0400 Sash! - Mysterious Times (feat. Tina Cousins) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10073_sash-mysterious-times-feat-tina-cousins.html Sash! Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:26:58 +0400 Sash! - Stay (feat. La Trec) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10072_sash-stay-feat-la-trec.html Sash! Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:26:25 +0400 Pandora - Don't You Know http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10071_pandora-dont-you-know.html Pandora Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:25:46 +0400 Schleh Tommy - Ride On A White Train http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10070_schleh-tommy-ride-on-a-white-train.html Schleh Tommy Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:25:09 +0400 Sylver - Turn the Tide http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10069_sylver-turn-the-tide.html Sylver Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:24:37 +0400 Trans-X vers. Cardenia - Living On Video [Hits 80s-90s] http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10068_transx-vers-cardenia-living-on-video-hits-80s90s.html Trans-X vers. Cardenia Fri, 03 Nov 2017 03:23:56 +0400 Sunburst - Eye Ball Paul Theme (FULL NEW MIDI VERSION DJ Galaxyzz E.T. ) 03.11.2017 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10064_sunburst-eye-ball-paul-theme-full-new-midi-version-dj-galaxyzz-et-03112017.html Sunburst Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:19:19 +0400 Sunburst vers.DJ Galaxyzz E.T. - EYE BALL PAULL Theme (Cover Подбор Нот в FL) 30.10.2017 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10062_sunburst-versdj-galaxyzz-et-eye-ball-paull-theme-cover-fl-30102017.html Sunburst vers.DJ Galaxyzz E.T. Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:03:20 +0400 The Soundlovers - Walking (DEMO MIDI) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10060_the-soundlovers-walking-demo-midi.html The Soundlovers Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:40:38 +0400 Damian Wasse - Azeroth http://www.download-midi.com/midi_10025_damian-wasse-azeroth.html Damian Wasse Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:28:27 +0400 DJ Buk - Dis Is http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9967_dj-buk-dis-is.html DJ Buk Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:32:29 +0400 ATB With Dash Berlin - Apollo Road (Trance) versiuon 2 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9801_atb-with-dash-berlin-apollo-road-trance-versiuon-2.html ATB With Dash Berlin Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:26:55 +0400 Lucky 4 - После Концерта (DJ Galaxyzz E.T. Remix FL Studio) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9677_lucky-4-dj-galaxyzz-et-remix-fl-studio.html Lucky 4 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:10:38 +0400 Bjorn Akesson - Breathe http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9659_bjorn-akesson-breathe.html Bjorn Akesson Thu, 02 Feb 2017 19:07:01 +0400 Adip Kiyoi Susie Ledge - Another http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9651_adip-kiyoi-susie-ledge-another.html Adip Kiyoi Susie Ledge Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:41:21 +0400 Arisen Flame - Challenger http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9648_arisen-flame-challenger.html Arisen Flame Sat, 24 Dec 2016 01:14:54 +0400 Stereo_Wildlife - Azure_Almar_Remix http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9625_stereo-wildlife-azure-almar-remix.html Stereo_Wildlife Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:10:58 +0400 Kevin and Perry feat. Y-Traxx - Mysteryland http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9363_kevin-and-perry-feat-ytraxx-mysteryland.html Kevin and Perry feat. Y-Traxx Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:23:57 +0400 Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (Short Melody) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9358_tiesto-adagio-for-strings-short-melody.html Tiesto Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:20:55 +0400 Ayla - Singularity Brainchild II (Miss Thunderpussy Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9357_ayla-singularity-brainchild-ii-miss-thunderpussy-remix.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:05:48 +0400 Ayla - Unknown http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9356_ayla-unknown.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:05:23 +0400 Ayla - Ayla (version John) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9355_ayla-ayla-version-john.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:04:57 +0400 Ayla - Ayla (Unknown version) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9354_ayla-ayla-unknown-version.html Ayla Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:04:30 +0400