RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Hardcore RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Hardcore Hardcore http://www.download-midi.commidi/genre/Hardcore Wildstylez - Lost in music http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6402_wildstylez-lost-in-music.html Wildstylez Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Weapon X - Where My Party People At http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6361_weapon-x-where-my-party-people-at.html Weapon X Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ultravibes - Rythm Control http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6157_ultravibes-rythm-control.html Ultravibes Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ultravibes - Dust http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6156_ultravibes-dust.html Ultravibes Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ultravibes - Accorbation http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6155_ultravibes-accorbation.html Ultravibes Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tommyknocker vs Sunbeam - Twisted World http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6046_tommyknocker-vs-sunbeam-twisted-world.html Tommyknocker vs Sunbeam Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Viper - Intellectual Killer (Nosferatu & Endymion Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5896_the-viper-intellectual-killer-nosferatu-and-endymion-remix.html The Viper Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Viper - Blow da club http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5895_the-viper-blow-da-club.html The Viper Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Viper - Blow Da Club Down http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5894_the-viper-blow-da-club-down.html The Viper Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Viper - Fuck The Tities (Viper & Tommyknocker Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5893_the-viper-fuck-the-tities-viper-and-tommyknocker-remix.html The Viper Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Masochist - Killing Scum http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5810_the-masochist-killing-scum.html The Masochist Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha Tr!pZter - Nitendo http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5764_tha-trpzter-nitendo.html Tha Tr!pZter Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha playah &Dazzler - Beat u 2 death http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5763_tha-playah-anddazzler-beat-u-2-death.html Tha playah &Dazzler Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha Playah - The Explained http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5762_tha-playah-the-explained.html Tha Playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha Playah - Tha Bounce-Bounce Back http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5761_tha-playah-tha-bouncebounce-back.html Tha Playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha Playah - Mastah of Shock (Original Mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5760_tha-playah-mastah-of-shock-original-mix.html Tha Playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha Playah - Fuck Tha Fame http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5759_tha-playah-fuck-tha-fame.html Tha Playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tha playah - hitem http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5758_tha-playah-hitem.html Tha playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 T-Wisted - Whoo! http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5692_twisted-whoo.html T-Wisted Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 T-Junction - What's Up With Life (Evil Activities Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5690_tjunction-whats-up-with-life-evil-activities-remix.html T-Junction Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Sybian Vs. Dj Tony - The Massacre http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5658_sybian-vs-dj-tony-the-massacre.html Sybian Vs. Dj Tony Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Stunned guys - u will survive http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5537_stunned-guys-u-will-survive.html Stunned guys Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 S3RL - Pika Girl http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5032_s3rl-pika-girl.html S3RL Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ruffneck & Ophedian - All The Way Down (Mangled) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5013_ruffneck-and-ophedian-all-the-way-down-mangled.html Ruffneck & Ophedian Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Robert Armani - Hit Hard (Full Melody) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4929_robert-armani-hit-hard-full-melody.html Robert Armani Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Robert Armani - Circusbells http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4928_robert-armani-circusbells.html Robert Armani Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Robert Armani - Hit Hard http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4927_robert-armani-hit-hard.html Robert Armani Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Pulserz & Secret Unity - Our galaxy (Insomnia RMX) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4709_pulserz-and-secret-unity-our-galaxy-insomnia-rmx.html Pulserz & Secret Unity Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Project 1 - Art of Creation http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4632_project-1-art-of-creation.html Project 1 Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Predator And Angerfist - Legend http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4619_predator-and-angerfist-legend.html Predator And Angerfist Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Paul Elstak Present - Offensive Thrillah http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4441_paul-elstak-present-offensive-thrillah.html Paul Elstak Present Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Paul Elstak - I'm A God (Evil Activities Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4439_paul-elstak-im-a-god-evil-activities-remix.html Paul Elstak Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ophidian - butterfly vip http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4355_ophidian-butterfly-vip.html Ophidian Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nosferatu & Evil Activities - Sick of it All http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4306_nosferatu-and-evil-activities-sick-of-it-all.html Nosferatu & Evil Activities Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nosferatu & Evil Activities - From Cradle To Grave http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4305_nosferatu-and-evil-activities-from-cradle-to-grave.html Nosferatu & Evil Activities Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nosferatu - Leave Me Forever In The Dark (Project Hardcore Ant http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4304_nosferatu-leave-me-forever-in-the-dark-project-hardcore-ant.html Nosferatu Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nosferatu - Hit N Run http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4303_nosferatu-hit-n-run.html Nosferatu Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nexes ft. Tha Playah - True To Tha Game http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4176_nexes-ft-tha-playah-true-to-tha-game.html Nexes ft. Tha Playah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Neophyte - Put It To Music http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4167_neophyte-put-it-to-music.html Neophyte Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Na-Goyah - Fade out http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4132_nagoyah-fade-out.html Na-Goyah Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Miro - The Shining http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4043_miro-the-shining.html Miro Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Meagashira ft. Endymion - Who I Am (Original Mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3915_meagashira-ft-endymion-who-i-am-original-mix.html Meagashira ft. Endymion Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Meagashira & Endymion - Who I Am http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3914_meagashira-and-endymion-who-i-am.html Meagashira & Endymion Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Matt Modify - Ut Vivas Vigila http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3891_matt-modify-ut-vivas-vigila.html Matt Modify Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Marshall Masters - Stereomurder http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3839_marshall-masters-stereomurder.html Marshall Masters Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Korsakoff - No Noctophobia http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3528_korsakoff-no-noctophobia.html Korsakoff Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Korsakoff - still wasted http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3527_korsakoff-still-wasted.html Korsakoff Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Kasparov - Brainproblem http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3457_kasparov-brainproblem.html Kasparov Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Kasparov - The Storyteller http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3456_kasparov-the-storyteller.html Kasparov Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Jones & Stephenson - The First Rebirth http://www.download-midi.com/midi_3332_jones-and-stephenson-the-first-rebirth.html Jones & Stephenson Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400