RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Electro House RSS სიახლეები ჟანრიდან Electro House Electro House http://www.download-midi.commidi/genre/Electro+House Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (version DJ Galaxyzz E.T.) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9591_benny-benassi-satisfaction-version-dj-galaxyzz-et.html Benny Benassi Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:03:38 +0400 Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak remix) version 1 http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9477_yeah-yeah-yeahs-heads-will-roll-atrak-remix-version-1.html Yeah Yeah Yeahs Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:41:54 +0400 Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (Short version) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9476_yeah-yeah-yeahs-heads-will-roll-short-version.html Yeah Yeah Yeahs Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:41:22 +0400 Black Eyed Peas - Dont Stop The Party http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9400_black-eyed-peas-dont-stop-the-party.html Black Eyed Peas Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:15:24 +0400 Benny Benassi feat. Dhany - Hit My Heart (Full version 1) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9397_benny-benassi-feat-dhany-hit-my-heart-full-version-1.html Benny Benassi feat. Dhany Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:05:03 +0400 Benny Benassi ft. Sandy - Illusion (Sfaction mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9396_benny-benassi-ft-sandy-illusion-sfaction-mix.html Benny Benassi ft. Sandy Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:04:23 +0400 Benny Benassi - Feel Alive http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9395_benny-benassi-feel-alive.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:03:26 +0400 Benny Benassi vs. Rolling Stones - Satisfaction http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9394_benny-benassi-vs-rolling-stones-satisfaction.html Benny Benassi vs. Rolling Stones Tue, 27 Sep 2016 19:02:45 +0400 Benny Benassi - Love Is Gonna Save Us (Full version 1) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9393_benny-benassi-love-is-gonna-save-us-full-version-1.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:59:56 +0400 Benny Benassi - No Matter What You Do (version 1) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9392_benny-benassi-no-matter-what-you-do-version-1.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:59:15 +0400 Benny Benassi - No Matter What You Do (version 2) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9391_benny-benassi-no-matter-what-you-do-version-2.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:58:52 +0400 Benny Benassi - Pres The Biz Satisfaction http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9390_benny-benassi-pres-the-biz-satisfaction.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:58:20 +0400 Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (version 2) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9389_benny-benassi-satisfaction-version-2.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:57:31 +0400 Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (version 3) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9388_benny-benassi-satisfaction-version-3.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:57:06 +0400 Benny Benassi - Memory Of Love http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9387_benny-benassi-memory-of-love.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:56:37 +0400 Benny Benassi - Light http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9386_benny-benassi-light.html Benny Benassi Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:56:09 +0400 Benny Benassi feat. Alizee - Im Not Twenty http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9385_benny-benassi-feat-alizee-im-not-twenty.html Benny Benassi feat. Alizee Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:35:05 +0400 Dj Ablak - electric popcorn http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9149_dj-ablak-electric-popcorn.html Dj Ablak Thu, 11 Aug 2016 01:40:46 +0400 Dj Ali - too hot http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9076_dj-ali-too-hot.html Dj Ali Fri, 16 May 2014 14:47:01 +0400 blasterjaxx - fifteen (hardwell edit) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9056_blasterjaxx-fifteen-hardwell-edit.html blasterjaxx Sun, 09 Mar 2014 14:32:33 +0400 Dj s3rve ft Dj fresco - go down (original mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9055_dj-s3rve-ft-dj-fresco-go-down-original-mix.html Dj s3rve ft Dj fresco Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:26:16 +0400 Aladino serve (dj s3rve) - skull (original mix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9053_aladino-serve-dj-s3rve-skull-original-mix.html Aladino serve (dj s3rve) Wed, 01 Jan 2014 18:34:39 +0400 Calvin Harris - Iron http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9048_calvin-harris-iron.html Calvin Harris Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:42:07 +0400 Psy - Gangnam style http://www.download-midi.com/midi_9034_psy-gangnam-style.html Psy Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:12:31 +0400 Rihanna ft Calvin Harris - We Found Love http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6578_rihanna-ft-calvin-harris-we-found-love.html Rihanna ft Calvin Harris Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Wolfgang Gartner - The Way It Was http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6434_wolfgang-gartner-the-way-it-was.html Wolfgang Gartner Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tonite Only - Haters gonna hate http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6082_tonite-only-haters-gonna-hate.html Tonite Only Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tommy Trash - Cascade http://www.download-midi.com/midi_6045_tommy-trash-cascade.html Tommy Trash Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Tiesto & Steve Aoki - Tornado http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5999_tiesto-and-steve-aoki-tornado.html Tiesto & Steve Aoki Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 The Egg - Walking Away (Tocadisco Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5778_the-egg-walking-away-tocadisco-remix.html The Egg Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Spencer & Hill - Housebeat (Bassline) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5484_spencer-and-hill-housebeat-bassline.html Spencer & Hill Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Solu Music feat Kimblee - Fade (Avicii Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5444_solu-music-feat-kimblee-fade-avicii-remix.html Solu Music feat Kimblee Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Skrillex - Kill Everybody http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5395_skrillex-kill-everybody.html Skrillex Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Skrillex - Kill Everybody http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5388_skrillex-kill-everybody.html Skrillex Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Sidney Samson - Riverside http://www.download-midi.com/midi_5337_sidney-samson-riverside.html Sidney Samson Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Ron Caroll - Nike Song (Walking Down The Street) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4976_ron-caroll-nike-song-walking-down-the-street.html Ron Caroll Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Robin S vs Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - Show Me Love vs Be (Hardwell Bootleg) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4953_robin-s-vs-steve-angello-and-laidback-luke-show-me-love-vs-be-hardwell-bootleg.html Robin S vs Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Rihanna ft Calvin Harris - We Found Love http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4897_rihanna-ft-calvin-harris-we-found-love.html Rihanna ft Calvin Harris Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Rihanna - We Found Love http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4895_rihanna-we-found-love.html Rihanna Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Pryda - Rakfunk http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4670_pryda-rakfunk.html Pryda Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Porter Robinson - ID http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4605_porter-robinson-id.html Porter Robinson Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Porter Robinson - Unison http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4604_porter-robinson-unison.html Porter Robinson Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Player & Remedy - I'm Not a Superstar (Mr. P!nk Remix) (Sax & Pad) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4587_player-and-remedy-im-not-a-superstar-mr-pnk-remix-sax-and-pad.html Player & Remedy Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 P'lectro - Electro Symphony http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4408_plectro-electro-symphony.html P'lectro Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nicky Romero - Toulouse http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4195_nicky-romero-toulouse.html Nicky Romero Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Nam Nori - Fatal Error (lead theme) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4143_nam-nori-fatal-error-lead-theme.html Nam Nori Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Mylo - In My Arms (Tocadisco Remix) http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4122_mylo-in-my-arms-tocadisco-remix.html Mylo Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Mujave - Township Funk http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4113_mujave-township-funk.html Mujave Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Mord Fustang - We Are Now Connected http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4089_mord-fustang-we-are-now-connected.html Mord Fustang Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400 Mord Fustang - Milky Way http://www.download-midi.com/midi_4088_mord-fustang-milky-way.html Mord Fustang Wed, 04 Apr 2012 15:07:07 +0400